RiderForums.com - Kawasaki Motorcycle Forum banner

1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello everyone at RF.COM and Moderators.

I hope everyone is having a beautiful day.
I'm so glad to see a ninja 650 dedicated section on a forum.

With that all said.
-I am 20 years old
-I live in Pennsylvania
-I started riding on a 07' 650 in Dec. of 2014.
-I try to ride everyday, even in 30 degree weather or rain.

Anyhow, if anyone would like to check out my newbie YouTube channel and tell me how terrible it is.

Channel Here

I post Daily videos on my 2014 ninja 650 and plan to aim my bigger videos towards beginner riders.

Thanks for stopping by.
I'll be checking in.
Peace.

PIC OF MY BIKE HERE

·
Registered
10,327 Posts
Not a great endorsement or marketing of you vlog. You are a newbie, targeting newbies. Is this one of those learn from my mistakes vlog?

·
Registered
141 Posts
Subbed.

Everyone starts somewhere, don't ever let anyone put you down.

·
Registered
10,327 Posts
Hey my wish is coming true. Soon we'll all just be vloggers "posting" about our vlog updates!
Makes you wonder if Vloggers should be treated like vendors on these forums since they make money off their vlogs.

·
Registered
10,327 Posts
He's been riding for 2 years. That's not all that new. He's just a newbie vlogger
Calendar time does not make someone experienced. How many miles has he ridden? What kind of training has he had? What kind of roads? What level of traffic?

I know a coworker who have been riding for 10 years who have a grand total of 2500 miles on his motorcycle. Once a month ride to Starbucks and back with his wife.

·
Registered
121 Posts
Calendar time does not make someone experienced. How many miles has he ridden? What kind of training has he had? What kind of roads? What level of traffic?

I know a coworker who have been riding for 10 years who have a grand total of 2500 miles on his motorcycle. Once a month ride to Starbucks and back with his wife.