RiderForums.com - Kawasaki Motorcycle Forum banner
1 - 20 of 24 Posts

·
Registered
1,323 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I used to come on this site in my 20’s, I loved riding motorcycles. Now I’m 45 with 3 kids. Hope y’all are still having fun! Check my profile, member since 2005. Some good memories on this site. Now I ride a bicycle, LMAO.

·
Registered
5,575 Posts
I agree it's not like it was... and I'm only 9 years old here :) (joined Jan 2013)

·
Registered
2 Posts
Nope, your not old. Sometimes it feels that way though. I am 63 and am still riding. Both my kids are married and I have two grandkids. My son rides and he and I are heading up into the NC mountains tomorrow for a weekend ride. I started riding when I was 21 and am still enjoying it. I just finished 9 days in Europe and did 2500 miles in those nine days. I don't really spend much time on forums (to busy with life) but your post caught my eye. Toby Keith has a great song titled "Don't let the old man in". Good song to live by. The pic is from my ride. It took me 10+ years to pull this off but I finally did it. Don't give up on your dreams, and your not old.
Sky Tire Wheel Land vehicle Vehicle

·
Registered
1,323 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 ·