RiderForums.com - Kawasaki Motorcycle Forum banner

1 - 20 of 190 Posts

·
Registered
14 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Any of you California zr-7 / 7s owners interested in group ride? I met Andy on Saturday (hwy 35/84), let me know. I've never seen another zr on the road until Saturday. It's good to see other ZR riders out there. By the way, love the web site, it's very informative. Keep it up..........:D

·
West Coast Moderator
12,996 Posts
California ZR-7/7s riders

I keep trying to hook-up with some of the S.D. folks, but the military keeps me busy these days. Maybe when we get the business at hand under control, I can do some social riding instead of just communiting. :cool:

·
Registered
118 Posts
I'm still new to riding bikes (although it's alot easier than getting the hang of this new forum) :)

Anyway, when I'm more comformatbe riding I'd definitely like to take part in a group ride down San Diego way.

·
West Coast Moderator
12,996 Posts
Anyone Wanna Try for Next Sat.?

I think things are getting kinda taken care of. So I'm gonna try to ride next Sat. if anyone wants to go. I was thinking about going up to Ramona and over to Oceanside and back down the coast.

·
West Coast Moderator
12,996 Posts
Friday Night and Saturday

I'm free Friday night. I may just head down town and see what the sport bikes are doing unless someone has a plan. Saturday is also a "GO".

·
Registered
1,274 Posts
hey martin, i'm glad your schedule is clearing. is that downtown san diego or el cajon on friday? i think i could be free saturday for a spin, i'll check the schedule and let you know tomorrow.

scott

·
West Coast Moderator
12,996 Posts
San Diego, in the Gaslamp

·
Registered
1,274 Posts
hey martin :) i've got to check with my girlfriend to see what's on our schedule but i should be able to meet you either friday night to hang or saturday to ride :) more later.

scott

·
MotoMacGyver
2,546 Posts